|
Webhelper - Aurora.com Is NOT A Transponder Site |
|
|
webhelper writes "26 May 2005
I just came accross a site called aurora.com. Good news is they are not part of the Direct-Revenue Transponder Gang and that is why they never were placed in my transponder sites listing.
Bad news is because of their name,which by the way they had the domain before the transponder gang like those of the CWS gangsters use names that are already being used to confuse the users who have been infected by their adware.
So for all concerned, I want it to be known that aurora.com is NOT A TRANSPONDER SITE!
Here is their press release message about the transponder gang..
http://www.aurora.com/support/malware.html
http://www.webhelper4u.com/directrevenue/directrevenuenews1.html
Webhelper
"
|
|
|
| "Webhelper - Aurora.com Is NOT A Transponder Site" | Login/Create an Account | 0 comments |
|
| | The comments are owned by the poster. We aren't responsible for their content. |
|
|
|
No Comments Allowed for Anonymous, please register |
|
| |
|
Login |
|
 |
|
|
|
|
· New User? · Click here to create a registered account.
|
|
|
Article Rating |
|
 |
|
|
|
|
Average Score: 0 Votes: 0
|
|
|