| View previous topic :: View next topic |
| Author |
Message |
Tromso
Corporal
 Premium Member
 Joined: May 25, 2007 Posts: 59
|
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
AlphaCentauri
SIRT Handler Premium Member
 Joined: Nov 20, 2003 Posts: 2851
|
Posted: Mon Jun 30, 2008 4:12 pm Post subject: |
|
|
for .md TLD domains (country code=Moldova, but being marketed outside that country for medical websites; registrations managed by a U.S. company)
abuse report email:
support[at]max.md
whois server is http://www.max.md/whois/
The sample domain I have is sntrst.md, but the traversal is a little screwy, maybe because it was just registered in the last few hours and hasn't propagated.
|
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
AlphaCentauri
SIRT Handler Premium Member
 Joined: Nov 20, 2003 Posts: 2851
|
Posted: Mon Jun 30, 2008 5:55 pm Post subject: |
|
|
Re: OnlineNIC.com's contact address. From their website:
| Quote: | OnlineNIC has implemented a forms based process that has the following benefits:
* Directs your email to the specific individual(s) best able to help with your question.
* Online Knowledge base & FAQ system is convenient for effective and handy trouble shooting.
* Integrated Live Support for real time trouble shooting.(Coming soon)
Helps us manage and improve our services and website.
Just login http://support.onlinenic.com , then you will experience a completely new trip.
Note: To better serve our much-valued customers, we categorize our customers into 3 different regions, namely Europe & Africa, America, Asia Pacific. To ensure that your requests will be handled timely and properly, please kindly select the right region you are in. Much appreciate your cooperation!
Submit a question by logging in http://support.onlinenic.com
To contact our Support Team
Please use the above online ticket system to submit your requests as we will be cancelling support@onlinenic.com soon; if you prefer to send us an email, please use the following email addresses for different regions -->
America cs-us@OnlineNIC.com
Europe & Africa cs-eu@OnlineNIC.com
Asia & Pacific cs-ap@OnlineNIC.com |
There is a separate email address if you are unhappy with their service at complaints@onlinenic.com.
|
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
ahoier
SIRT Handler
 Joined: Jan 14, 2006 Posts: 1085 Location: USA
|
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
pwillener
SRT Trainee
 Premium Member
 Joined: Apr 17, 2006 Posts: 1810 Location: Japan
|
Posted: Tue Jul 01, 2008 4:06 am Post subject: |
|
|
Spammed domain: middhs.com
Registrar: Xiamen Bizcn Computer & Network Co. Ltd. (471)
Contact: abuse~AT~bizcn.com
|
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
ahoier
SIRT Handler
 Joined: Jan 14, 2006 Posts: 1085 Location: USA
|
Posted: Tue Jul 01, 2008 1:59 pm Post subject: |
|
|
Spammed domain: fleawirez.com
Registrar: BASIC FUSION, INC.
Contact: info@basicfusion.com
Nameserver used by above spammed domain: dnsnameserver.org
Registrar: Basic Fusion Inc (R1329-LROR)
Contact: info@basicfusion.com
Note: dnsnameserver.org may be another valid/exception to the complainterator exceptions list (re: the GANDI incident).
|
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
efa
Lieutenant

 Joined: Aug 31, 2007 Posts: 162 Location: Italy
|
Posted: Fri Jul 04, 2008 4:47 pm Post subject: |
|
|
Spammed Domain: cnplot.com
Registrar: FastDomain Inc. (United States)
Registrar: FASTDOMAIN, INC.
Contact: dan@bluehost.com
|
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
efa
Lieutenant

 Joined: Aug 31, 2007 Posts: 162 Location: Italy
|
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
efa
Lieutenant

 Joined: Aug 31, 2007 Posts: 162 Location: Italy
|
Posted: Fri Jul 04, 2008 4:59 pm Post subject: |
|
|
I cannot found Registrar in 'kentenhausen.de' whois report.
|
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
ahoier
SIRT Handler
 Joined: Jan 14, 2006 Posts: 1085 Location: USA
|
Posted: Fri Jul 04, 2008 6:52 pm Post subject: |
|
|
I think the "know legit dns servers" is embedded within Complainterator, so that it doesn't generate reports for a registrar to suspend their own nameservers ;)
It's one of those things that the "typical user" doesn't and shouldn't be able to change :)
Which is I'm sure why tembow has chosen to embed it within the operations of complainterator "under the hood" per se.
@kentenhausen.de - I noticed the same thing....
Though, contact details may be gotten from the whois server's root homepage.
whois.denic.de
But, omit the whois. and make it
http://denic.de/
|
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
efa
Lieutenant

 Joined: Aug 31, 2007 Posts: 162 Location: Italy
|
Posted: Sat Jul 05, 2008 8:50 am Post subject: |
|
|
| ahoier wrote: | It's one of those things that the "typical user" doesn't and shouldn't be able to change
Which is I'm sure why tembow has chosen to embed it within the operations of complainterator "under the hood" |
Surely I cannot understand why is dangerous to pubblish such list?
|
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
tembow
Blue Angel Premium Member
 Joined: Oct 10, 2005 Posts: 2930
|
Posted: Sat Jul 05, 2008 10:15 am Post subject: |
|
|
That is a good suggestion.
Complainterator is undergoing two higher priority updates right now
1. addition of URL obfuscation for the registrars who have SURBL blocking
2. Redesign of the Contacts file to allow a "fuzzy" search on name, which will reduce the number of duplicates in that list.
Many of the registrars' own name servers are known, but there are many where this needs to be found out.
|
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
spam-review
Cadet

 Joined: Jul 04, 2008 Posts: 4
|
Posted: Sat Jul 05, 2008 7:25 pm Post subject: |
|
|
| Complainterator 21.6 wrote: | INTERCOSMOS MEDIA GROUP, INC. D/B/A DIRECTNIC.COM
Dear Registrar
This is a request for you to remove the domain directnic.com
and to remove its name server Address record ns1.directnic.com [69.46.234.245], and ns0.directnic.com [69.46.233.245]
[...] |
Added in V22, thanks
|
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
tembow
Blue Angel Premium Member
 Joined: Oct 10, 2005 Posts: 2930
|
Posted: Sat Jul 05, 2008 10:08 pm Post subject: |
|
|
The list of name servers that are protected from removal requests
01isp.com
1and1.com
4servers.com
afilias-nst.org
ait.com
aitdomains.com
akam.net
anytimesites.com
aol.com
apnic.net
badwhoisshutdown.com
blogspot.com
bnmq.com
by.ru
cnomy.com
comnameservice.com
crispnames.com
crsnic.net
ddns-service.com
directnic.com
dns.com.cn
dnsbakler.com
dnsexit.com
dnsleader.com
dnsnameserver.com
dnsnameserver.org
domaincontrol.com
domaindiscount24.net
domainservice.com
domainsite.com
dootall.com
dotster.com
dsredirection.com
dtdns.com
dtns.com
eadnetworks.com
easydns.com
edu.hk
enom.com
expedient.com
fabulous.com
fastpark.net
foundationapi.com
fraudshutdown.com
gandi.net
gkg.net
godaddy.com
google.com
hosting365.ie
hostmonster.com
iana-servers.net
iana-servers.org
icann.org
informtelecom.ru
interland.net
internet-fr.net
ipower.com
ipowerdns.com
ipowerweb.net
itsyourdomain.com
joker.com
lockeddns.com
lycos.com
melbourneit.com
momiker.com
msft.net
mydomain.com
name-services.com
name.net
nameit.net
nameresolve.com
names4ever.com
namescout.com
nameself.com
naunet.ru
nease.com
netfirms.com
netsol.com
nic.ru
ns-not-in-service.org
nsiregistry.net
onlineaccess.net
onlinenic.com
onlinenic.net
opensrs.net
optus.net
ovh.com
pairnic.com
pochta.ru
prserv.net
r01.ru
register.com
registrationtek.com
ripn.net
secureserver.net
space2host.net
spam-and-abuse.com
spamshutdown.com
spirit-parked-pages.net
srsplus.com
telstra.net
theservercompany.com
tinyurl.com
todayisp.com
trafficclub.com
trellian.com
tucows.com
twnic.net.tw
ultradns.info
ultradns.net
ultradns.org
value-domain.com
worldnic.com
xinnet.cn
xinnetdns.com
yahoo.com
yesnic-delete.com
www.complainterator.com
|
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
trobbins
SIRT Handler Premium Member
 Joined: Feb 19, 2007 Posts: 1176 Location: USA
|
Posted: Sun Jul 06, 2008 5:12 pm Post subject: |
|
|
Registrar: 北京新网互联科技有限公司
Spammed Domain: wprnryp.cn
Brands:
Powerenlarge
Canadian Healthcare
King Replica
Putting the Chinese char's in google search returns 35.com as number 1
|
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
|
|