"8514 | AT | ripencc | 1997-10-20 | INODE inode Telekommunikationsdienstleistungs GmbH"<br />
Phish url: http://www.chase.onlines1.com
Browser access directs to an Austrian server hosting an imitation Chase site.
The site was active at the time of investigation.
Page fetch suceededAdditional suspicious url in phish email:
http://chaseonline.chase.com.infiv.com/%20/Chase/cgi-bin/login_chase.htm#ssu_login.jsp?login_form
Browser access returns: 'The page cannot be displayed"
Whois returns: No match for domain "CHASEONLINE.CHASE.COM.INFIV.COM".
Quote:
From Fri Mar 31 07:47:47 2006
Received: from mail2.hagenhosting.com (ns1.hagenhosting.com [63.97.115.194])
by bugsbunny.castlecops.com (8.13.6/8.13.6) with ESMTP id k2VClkLN026743
for <>; Fri, 31 Mar 2006 07:47:47 -0500
Received: from www1.sprit.org ([81.223.238.227] helo=http2.sprit.org)
by mail2.hagenhosting.com with esmtp (Exim 4.60)
(envelope-from <>)
id 1FPJ2d-0006JW-6j
for ; Fri, 31 Mar 2006 07:47:51 -0500
Received: by http2.sprit.org (Postfix, from userid 30)
id 76CA4198574; Fri, 31 Mar 2006 14:47:48 +0200 (CEST)
X-fromdir: /home/ultraviolet/www.introvertire.biz/y
To:
Reply-To:
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: text/html
Message-Id: <>
Date: Fri, 31 Mar 2006 14:47:48 +0200 (CEST)
Content-Transfer-Encoding:
You can post new topics in this forum You can reply to topics in this forum You cannot edit your posts in this forum You cannot delete your posts in this forum You cannot vote in polls in this forum You can attach files in this forum You can download files in this forum