IP 65.98.96.216 is pingable
http://65.98.96.216/.www.chaseonline.com/login.php
Browser access directs to a US server hosting an imitation Chase login site.
The site was active at the time of investigation.
Page fetch suceeded
Quote:
Return-Path: <>
Received: from mr05.lnh.mail.rcn.net (EHLO mr05.lnh.mail.rcn.net) (207.172.157.25)
by ms03.lnh.mail.rcn.net (MOS 3.5.9-GR FastPath queued)
with ESMTP id AEZ80422;
Fri, 31 Mar 2006 07:53:08 -0500 (EST)
Received: from mx06.lnh.mail.rcn.net (mx06.lnh.mail.rcn.net [207.172.157.56])
by mr05.lnh.mail.rcn.net (MOS 3.7.4b-GA)
with ESMTP id KEB49487;
Fri, 31 Mar 2006 07:53:06 -0500 (EST)
Received: from www51.pdhosting.com ([198.66.208.68])
by mx06.lnh.mail.rcn.net with ESMTP; 31 Mar 2006 07:53:07 -0500
Received: from User (static-68-236-199-222.nwrk.east.verizon.net [68.236.199.222])
(authenticated bits=0)
by www51.pdhosting.com (8.13.6/8.12.11) with
You can post new topics in this forum You can reply to topics in this forum You cannot edit your posts in this forum You cannot delete your posts in this forum You cannot vote in polls in this forum You can attach files in this forum You can download files in this forum