
| Quote: |
| XIN NET TECHNOLOGY CORPORATION
Canadian Pharmacy (73) arebehind.com arrivereceive.com atunder.com bellpound.com betweenbe.com snip.... Criminal Evidence - Fraudulent Pharmacy --- False Pretenses --- * False: Verisign secure link claim * False: Claims to have "ADA" approval * False: Claims to have "Pharma Checker" approval * False: Claim of "CIDA Rx" approval * False: Claim to be Canadian Their spam messages violate the CAN-SPAM act because they have forged "from" and "reply to" addresses, are sent from hijacked computers without the knowledge or permission of the owners, do not include valid information identifying who has sent the spam or how to opt out, and do not honor opt-out requests on their websites. Addresses are collected by bots spidering the internet for email addresses. ACTION Removal instructions for spammed domains are in this link > http://www.spamtrackers.eu/wiki/index.php?title=Registrar_Advice > http://spamtrackers.hk/wiki/index.php/Registrar_Advice Thank you for your efforts to reduce spam and to keep criminals from abusing your terms of service. Spamwiki article for this website type: http://spamtrackers.hk/wiki/index.php/Canadian_Pharmacy http://www.spamtrackers.eu/wiki/index.php?title=Canadian_Pharmacy |
| SiL wrote: |
| May 28, 2008 4:55PM EDT
support@xinnet.com,registrar@xinnet.com 我想向溝通,以您的投訴辦公室和遵守主任。向誰我可以解決這個投訴? 還:有沒有人對您的員工閱讀英語? 請回复。 謝謝你在前進。 ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ I wish to send communication to your complaint office and compliance officer. To whom can I address this complaint? Also: does anyone on your staff read English? Please respond. Thank you in advance. |
| XinNet Support wrote: |
| May 28, 2008 1:56am EDT
尊敬的新网客户: 您好! 很高兴回答您的问题! 请将投诉信息发送至:tousu@xinnet.com ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ Dear XIN NET customers: Hello! Very happy to answer your questions! Please send complaints to: tousu@xinnet.com |
| SiL wrote: |
| 問候。
有人建議,討論ICANN的遵守的罪行,應直接發到您的地址,所以我已決定向您發送電子郵件。 原諒我的中文語文能力。我使用的在線翻譯服務。我會包括原英文版的這宗投訴。 我是一個獨立的調查網絡罪犯的去向。在過去數個月,貴公司似乎是支持許多刑事在線網站,同時也允許從字面上數以十萬計的網站域名註冊,以欺詐手段,使用虛假的聯繫信息或盜竊得來的信用卡(通常是兩個) 我和很多同事已報告此為貴公司的支持,至少有整整一年。 直至目前為止,回應從您的公司已不足,而事實上,你繼續讓數千名以上的網域,必須註冊使用完全相同的虛假的聯繫信息。 這些虛假註冊是違反了ICANN的遵守。 我和許多其他人提出這個問題直接與ICANN ,而我在早期階段,接觸中國的執法,特別是關於"XIN NET"的支持,非法的網上藥房,其中被命名為: Canadian Pharmacy US Drugs US Pharmacy 和非法的"中草藥補救"的網站,如: MaxGain+ VPXL / Express Herbal WonderCum 最後,假/副本"時裝設計師"的網站,如: King Replica Exquisite Replica Prestige Replica 所有這些網站是人所共知的,由國際執法機構和已知是非法作業。 " VPXL " ,特別是主題警方調查,在印度,新西蘭和美國就收費,洗錢,非法出售假冒藥品和其它刑事指控。 為什麼我會調查,這些網站呢?因為他們給我以百萬計的電子郵件訊息,每月我不希望接收。("Spamming") 這項活動可能不是非法在中國,但他們的產品正試圖出售是眾所周知的危險性,及出售,違反了國際法。 在繼續容許登記在自己的網站的網域, " XIN NET"似乎是一個支持者,這一國際犯罪活動。 我主要是想討論ICANN的遵約問題。 什麼是最有效的方法,以報告大量的網域註冊的" XIN NET" ? 我們一直試圖在相當長的時間,現在沒有收到任何有效的反應,從您的公司。 哪裡特別,我們應發送詳細的投訴? " XIN NET"的ICANN的遵守是很可能的危險,被吊銷,除非你採取決定性的行動,以阻止這些欺詐登記從正在取得進展。 是" XIN NET"支持罪犯?看來,方法,世界上大多數。 我很欣賞你注意這個嚴重的問題。 請回复。 非常真誠, SiL / IKS / 關注公民 。 英文版本也會跟進。 ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ Greetings. It was recommended that discussion of ICANN compliance offences should be directed to your address, so I have decided to email you. Forgive my Chinese language skills. I am using online translation services. I will include the original English version of this complaint. I am an independent investigator of online criminals. In the past several months, your company appears to be supporting many criminal online websites, and has also allowed literally hundreds of thousands of website domains to be registered fraudulently, using false contact information or stolen credit cards (usually both.) I and many of my colleagues have been reporting this to your company support for at least one full year now. So far the response from your company has been inadequate, and in fact you continue to allow thousands more domains to be registered using the exact same false contact information. These false registrations are in violation of ICANN compliance. I and many others have raised this issue directly with ICANN, and I am in the early stages of contacting Chinese law enforcement, specifically regarding "XIN NET"'s support of illegal online pharmacies which are named: Canadian Pharmacy US Drugs US Pharmacy And illegal "herbal remedy" sites such as: MaxGain+ VPXL / Express Herbal WonderCum And finally, fake / replica "designer fashion" sites such as: King Replica Exquisite Replica Prestige Replica All of these websites are well known by international law enforcement agencies and are known to be operating illegally. "VPXL" in particular is the subject of police investigations in India, New Zealand and the United States regarding charges of money laundering, illegal sale of fake pharmaceuticals and other criminal charges. Why do I investigate these sites? Because they send me millions of email messages per month which I do not wish to receive. ("Spamming") That activity may not be illegal in China, but the products they are attempting to sell are known to be dangerous, and are sold in violation of international law. In continuing to allow the registration of their website domains, "XIN NET" appears to be a supporter of this international criminal activity. I primarily wish to discuss the ICANN compliance issue. What is the most effective way to report large numbers of domains registered by "XIN NET"? We have been trying for a long time now and not getting any effective response from your company. Where specifically should we send detailed complaints? "XIN NET"'s ICANN compliance is very likely in danger of being revoked unless you take decisive action to stop these fraudulent registrations from being made. Is "XIN NET" supporting criminals? It appears that way to most of the world. I appreciate your attention to this serious matter. Please respond. Very Sincerely, SiL / IKS / concerned citizen |
| Quote: |
| This is the first response I have ever received from XIN NET and I believe use of even rudimentary Chinese translation has aided this communication greatly. |
| AlphaCentauri wrote: |
| Traditional Chinese is used in Taiwan; I believe Simplified Chinese is a Communist reform and is used in PRC. I don't know about Hong Kong. As far as I know, although Mandarin and Cantonese are different languages, the characters are the same. |
| AlphaCentauri wrote: |
| I'd recommend short declarative sentences. Chinese doesn't really use dependent clauses, and that is a part of English they have difficulty translating. |
| spamislame wrote: |
| Google translation now features a huge list of languages, including Romanian and Croatian. |
| tembow wrote: |
| On top of the 5,500 sites suspended yesterday, Xin Net has suspended another list from the Castlecops wiki, added less than 12 hours before. |
All times are GMT