
[SIRT#174439] MaxGain+ on osuiaber.com/faneanic.com
CastleCops
-> SIRT Reports
Author: tembow,
Posted: Fri May 16, 2008 8:27 am Post subject: [SIRT#174439] MaxGain+ on osuiaber.com/faneanic.com
Spam Alert
Full Report:
/MaxGain_spam174439.html
Changed status to confirmed spam.Criminal Evidence
See the Spam Wiki entry at http://www.spamtrackers.eu/wiki/index.php?title=MaxGain
or from China: http://www.spamtrackers.hk/wiki/index.php?title=MaxGain
See the McAfee Site Advisor information at http://siteadvisor.com/sites/osuiaber.com
> XIN NET TECHNOLOGY / SINO-I.COM
REGISTRATION OF THE WEB SITE: osuiaber.com
ACTION: To suspend this criminal site which breaks your terms of service, set the domain status to clientHold
> XIN NET TECHNOLOGY / SINO-I.COM
REGISTRATION OF THE NAME SERVERS
These name servers are registered by criminals to resolve only illegal web sites. This breaks your terms of service. You can safely suspend them:
NS1.FANEANIC.COM NS2.FANEANIC.COM
ACTION: To suspend these name servers successfully, follow these steps.
1. set the ns Address records to a non-routable address, such as 127.0.0.1 or 61.61.61.61.
2. Set the domain status to clientUpdateProhibited, clientTransferProhibited, clientDeleteProhibited, and clientHold
> MLPLA lyz@gwbn.net.cn
IP ADDRESS OF HOST: osuiaber.com has address 220.113.33.40
The IP address of this criminal site is within your allocated address space.
ACTION: Black-hole the route to this address to prevent further criminal activityConsumed following related reports:
[174438] http://www.osuiaber.com/
CHINA CERT TEAM
The hosting IP address belongs to a medical library of the People's Liberation Army of China
inetnum: 220.113.33.0 - 220.113.34.255
netname: MLPLA
country: CN
descr: Medical library of People\'s liberation Army
admin-c: YL1108-AP
tech-c: YL1108-AP
status: ASSIGNED NON-PORTABLE
changed: lyz@gwbn.net.cn 20080316
mnt-by: MAINT-CN-CNNIC-GWBN | Quote: |
| http://www.osuiaber.com |
CastleCops
-> SIRT Reports
All times are GMT
Page 1 of 1
Powered by phpBB © 2001 phpBB Group