google groups malware links
CastleCops
->
Web Malware Links
Author:
logicman_alf
,
Location: UK
Posted: Wed Jun 25, 2008 11:33 pm
Post subject:
google groups malware links
I have already reported this to google groups, but no action has been taken by google, hence this post.
Spambots are posting in forums, with links to:
hxp://groups.google.us/group/yoporn-video-dwci/web/
...various
a fake video screen has a link to naufork.t35 dot com
which redirects to workeveryday24 with links such as this.
hxxp://workeveryday24.info/in.cgi?4&seoref=http%3A%2F%2Fgroups.google.us%2Fgroup%2Fyoporn-video-dwci%2Fweb%2Fscarlett-johanssen-nude¶meter=$keyword&se=http%3A%2F%2Fgroups.google.us%2Fgroup%2Fyoporn-video-dwci%2Fweb%2Fscarlett-johanssen-nude&ur=1&HTTP_REFERER=http%3A%2F%2Fnaufork.t35.com%2F&default_keyword=none
workeveryday24 is blocked by google/firefox and other black lists.
Any computer user not using up-to-date protections is likely
to be attacked with malware.
This group needs to be taken down urgently.
Author:
tetak
,
Posted: Thu Jun 26, 2008 10:14 pm
Post subject:
After visiting the above URL I was redirected to
Code:
http://18x-adult2008.com/movie/black/0/13/446/0/
The .exe can be downloaded from
Code:
http://soft2008-freeware.com/download/502/446/0/
I've added the .exe file to the malware listserv.
/p1101166-MD5_cd49065ab484deeac33f2b12108fa770_MediaTubeCodec.html
CastleCops
->
Web Malware Links
All times are GMT
Page
1
of
1
Powered by
phpBB
© 2001 phpBB Group