[SIRT#180111] VPXL on on milakuiset.com / lohimsthar.com

CastleCops -> SIRT Reports

Author: ahoierLocation: USA PostPosted: Thu Jun 26, 2008 12:34 am    Post subject: [SIRT#180111] VPXL on on milakuiset.com / lohimsthar.com

Spam Alert
 
 Full Report: CastleCops Link/VPXL_spam180111.html
 
 Changed status to confirmed spam.

Criminal Evidence

See the Spam Wiki entry at http://www.spamtrackers.eu/wiki/index.php?title=VPXL
or from China: http://www.spamtrackers.hk/wiki/index.php?title=VPXL
See the McAfee Site Advisor information at http://siteadvisor.com/sites/milakuiset.com


> XIN NET TECHNOLOGY CORPORATION / SINO-I.COM
REGISTRATION OF THE WEB SITE: milakuiset.com
ACTION: To suspend this criminal site which breaks your terms of service, set the domain status to clientHold


> XIN NET TECHNOLOGY CORPORATION / SINO-I.COM
REGISTRATION OF THE NAME SERVERS
These name servers are registered by criminals to resolve only illegal web sites.
ns1.lohimsthar.com 61.61.61.61 61.61.61.61 Clean Taiwan URIBL
ns2.lohimsthar.com 61.61.61.61 61.61.61.61 Clean Taiwan URIBL

THANK YOU for taking action by setting the addresses of these nameservers to 61.61.61.61, and setting status clientHold,clientUpdateProhibited - by doing so, you have effectively disabled this domains function as a nameserver.

Please take the time to set this domain clientTransferProhibited, and clientDeleteProhibited so that this domain can not leave for an abuse-friendly registrar.


CRIMINAL EVIDENCE - VIOLATION OF CAN-SPAM LAWS:

Delivered-To: xxx
Received: by 10.150.11.15 with SMTP id 15cs131801ybk;
Wed, 28 May 2008 02:58:07 -0700 (PDT)
Received: by 10.143.13.16 with SMTP id q16mr945238wfi.326.1211968591091;
Wed, 28 May 2008 02:56:31 -0700 (PDT)
Return-Path: <Cecelia-ycophant@cmcmaintenance.com>
Received: from dyn-91-171-127-199.ppp.tiscali.fr (dyn-91-171-127-199.ppp.tiscali.fr [91.171.127.199])
by mx.google.com with ESMTP id 30si3401354wff.8.2008.05.28.02.56.29;
Wed, 28 May 2008 02:56:31 -0700 (PDT)
Received-SPF: softfail (google.com: domain of transitioning Cecelia-ycophant@cmcmaintenance.com does not designate 91.171.127.199 as permitted sender) client-ip=91.171.127.199;
Authentication-Results: mx.google.com; spf=softfail (google.com: domain of transitioning Cecelia-ycophant@cmcmaintenance.com does not designate 91.171.127.199 as permitted sender) smtp.mail=Cecelia-ycophant@cmcmaintenance.com
User-Agent: Microsoft-Entourage/12.1.0.080305
Date: Wed, 28 May 2008 11:56:28 +0200
Subject: Don't be the little guy
From: Babb <Cecelia-ycophant@CMCMAINTENANCE.COM>
To: "xxx" <xxx>
Message-ID: <31A88A86.D%Cecelia-ycophant@CMCMAINTENANCE.COM>
Thread-Topic: Don't be the little guy
Thread-Index: AcjAudzwTuoY54VSR+CPe0W/PAaYXw==
Mime-version: 1.0
Content-type: multipart/alternative;
boundary="B_0324387864_48261"

--B_0324387864_48261
Content-type: text/plain;
charset="US-ASCII"
Content-transfer-encoding: 7bit

It's amazing -- these pills really cause a huge boner http://www.milakuiset.com/


--B_0324387864_48261
Content-type: text/html;
charset="US-ASCII"
Content-transfer-encoding: quoted-printable

<HTML>
<HEAD>
<TITLE>Don't be the little guy</TITLE>
</HEAD>
<BODY>
<FONT SIZE=3D"4"><FONT FACE=3D"Verdana, Arial"><SPAN =
STYLE=3D'font-size:11pt'>It's amazing -- these pills really cause a huge =
boner <a =
href=3D"http://www.milakuiset.com/">http://www.milakuiset.com/</a><BR>
</SPAN></FONT></FONT></FONT>
</BODY>
</HTML>


--B_0324387864_48261--


In the event that the commercial mailer associated with this mailing is found to be a U.S. citizen and linked with off-shore hosting/registration, and use of hijacked servers, this mailing was sent in violation of many requirements set forth by the CAN-SPAM Act outlined at the following page:
http://www.ftc.gov/bcp/conline/pubs/buspubs/canspam.shtm
Quote:
http://www.milakuiset.com/



CastleCops -> SIRT Reports

All times are GMT

Page 1 of 1


Powered by phpBB © 2001 phpBB Group