> ONLINENIC, INC.
REGISTRATION OF THE WEB SITE: ayeaunes.com
ACTION: To suspend this criminal site which breaks your terms of service, set the domain status to clientHold
> BEIJING INNOVATIVE LINKAGE TECHNOLOGY LTD. DBA DNS.COM.CN
REGISTRATION OF THE NAME SERVERS
These name servers are registered by criminals to resolve only illegal web sites. This breaks your terms of service. You can safely suspend them:
ns1.krdns99.com [60.172.219.14] which is listed in the SBL: http://www.spamhaus.org/SBL/sbl.lasso?query=SBL65572
ns2.krdns99.com [221.230.2.221] which is listed in the SBL: http://www.spamhaus.org/SBL/sbl.lasso?query=SBL64972
ACTION: To suspend these name servers successfully, follow these steps.
1. set the ns Address records to a non-routable address, such as 127.0.0.1 or 61.61.61.61.
2. Set the domain status to clientUpdateProhibited, clientTransferProhibited, clientDeleteProhibited, and clientHold
From the URIBL - you will find these nameservers are not servicing ANY legitimate domains, and can be safely suspended:
http://rss.uribl.com/ns/krdns99_com.html
Please visit the following articles - which will point out domains that have been reported for bulk removals, as well as successfully suspended domains. Please use the list of suspended domains as examples to correctly suspend this domain being used as a nameserver:
http://wiki.castlecops.com/BILT_Removals http://wiki.castlecops.com/BILT_Removals_Archive
> CHINANET-BACKBONE No.31,Jin-rong Street (incl. anti-spam@ns.chinanet.cn.net)
IP ADDRESS OF HOST: 60.172.219.14
The IP address of this criminal site is within your allocated address space.
This IP address is currently linked with the following fraudulent, criminal-operated domains:
ns4.broyaoise.com A 60.172.219.14
ns4.wiuyqican.com A 60.172.219.14
ns4.wiudhkjcs.com A 60.172.219.14
www.mifykate.cn A 60.172.219.14
ACTION: Black-hole the route to this address to prevent further criminal activity
Delivered-To: xxx
Received: by 10.86.73.16 with SMTP id v16cs196036fga;
Mon, 30 Jun 2008 15:14:07 -0700 (PDT)
Received: by 10.141.116.16 with SMTP id t16mr2974258rvm.280.1214864046204;
Mon, 30 Jun 2008 15:14:06 -0700 (PDT)
Return-Path: <hesximptnh@peel01.fslife.co.uk>
Received: from mail-in.freeserve.com (247-139.76-83.cust.bluewin.ch [83.76.139.247])
by mx.google.com with ESMTP id c20si7819834rvf.1.2008.06.30.15.13.59;
Mon, 30 Jun 2008 15:14:06 -0700 (PDT)
Received-SPF: neutral (google.com: 83.76.139.247 is neither permitted nor denied by best guess record for domain of hesximptnh@peel01.fslife.co.uk) client-ip=83.76.139.247;
Authentication-Results: mx.google.com; spf=neutral (google.com: 83.76.139.247 is neither permitted nor denied by best guess record for domain of hesximptnh@peel01.fslife.co.uk) smtp.mail=hesximptnh@peel01.fslife.co.uk
Message-Id: <48695aad.14b48c0a.2100.2068SMTPIN_ADDED@mx.google.com>
From: "Desmond Gagne"<eewpbfvjx@peel01.fslife.co.uk>
To: <raan85@gmail.com>,
<biggkat@gmail.com>,
<xxx>,
<zacgrace@gmail.com>,
<josh.hoopingarner@gmail.com>
Date: Mon, 30 Jun 2008 15:02:35 -0700
Subject: Most lucrative and effective
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: text/plain
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 7bit
Hey how are things? Still trapped in the Nine to Five?
Well if you have a telephone which we all do and can return some calls
each day we want to hear from you as there is $15OO to $3500 in it for you
Give my info line a dial to hear how, its short and sweet but can give you the answers you
have been searching for.
800^275^0473
You may call anytime of day or night. So go ahead just have a listen it certainly is worth it since many receive the first delivery of dough (1500-3500)
in the first fourty eight hours from starting...its awesome
In the event that the commercial mailer associated with this mailing is found to be a U.S. citizen and linked with off-shore hosting/registration, and use of hijacked servers, this mailing was sent in violation of many requirements set forth by the CAN-SPAM Act outlined at the following page:
http://www.ftc.gov/bcp/conline/pubs/buspubs/canspam.shtm
> ATTN: CERT Team
You are being copied this report due to the fact that the servers and the ISPs currently providing service to these criminally-operated domain names are within your jurisdiction.
Please meet with the hosts, and customers associated with the machines behind these IP addresses and ensure that the machines connected to these IP addresses are cleaned of all malicious contentt. For help, reference the CastleCops Malware Removal and Prevention article located at the CastleCops Wiki:
http://wiki.castlecops.com/Malware_Removal_and_Prevention:_Overview
Further, enforce the need for hightened Internet Security, and the need for stronger and more secure password phrases to prevent further malicious abuse from these addresses.
Final-Recipient: rfc822; abuse@DNS.COM.CN
Action: failed
Status: 5.0.0
Remote-MTA: dns; mail.DNS.COM.CN
Diagnostic-Code: smtp; 550 Does not like recipient,your mail is rejected!
Final-Recipient: rfc822; cnreg@dns.com.cn
Action: failed
Status: 5.0.0
Remote-MTA: dns; mail.DNS.COM.CN
Diagnostic-Code: smtp; 550 Does not like recipient,your mail is rejected!