CastleCops, Internet Crime Fighters
Need help? Click here to register for free! Absolutely zero advertisements on this site!

$9736.22 of $21422.68
left sidedonated so farneed $11686.46 donated to reach our goalright side, our goal
Help CastleCops serve the community on new servers, Donate Here to reach our goal.

Donation/Premium
spacer
block bottom
Security Central
spacer
· Home
· PIRT/Fried Phish
· MIRT
· SIRT
· Deutsch
· Wiki
· Newsletter
· O16/ActiveX
· CLSID List
· Contest2007
· Downloads
· Feedback (send)
· Forums
· HijackThis
· Hijacktrend
· LSPs
· My Downloads
· O18
· O20
· O21
· O22
· O23
· O9
· Premium
· Private Messages
· Proxomitron
· Reviews
· Search
· StartupList
· Stories Archive
· Submit News
· WsIRT
· Your Account
· Acceptable Use Policy
block bottom
Survey
spacer
Was 2007 a good year?

Yes it was a wonderful year
Yes, but there is always room for improvement
Status quo
It was a challenge
Other (leave comment)



Results
Polls

Votes: 940
Comments: 25
block bottom
spacer spacer

[PIRT#841200] RBS on 67.225.153.73 / AS32244 / Liquidweb

 
Post new topic   Reply to topic       All -> FavForums -> PIRT Fried Phish Reports [del.icio.us!] [digg it!] [reddit!]
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
s0tet

PIRT Handler


Joined: May 21, 2005
Posts: 2791

Phishing Squad

PostPosted: Sun May 25, 2008 1:20 pm    Post subject: [PIRT#841200] RBS on 67.225.153.73 / AS32244 / Liquidweb
Reply with quote

Phish Alert
 
 Full Report: CastleCops Link/Royal_Bank_of_Scotland_phish841200.html
 
 Consumed following related reports:

[840308] http://www.indigomar.com/buscasv/Rbcbank/Rbcbank.com/innc/rbunxcgi.php
Changed status to confirmed phish.IP Converted: 67.225.153.73

dword = 1138858313
hex1 = 0x43e19949
hex2 = 0x43.0xe1.0x99.0x49
oct = 0103.0341.0231.0111
View CIDR AS32244 Report: http://www.cidr-report.org/cgi-bin/as-report?as=32244

"32244 | US | arin | 2004-03-26 | LIQUID-WEB-INC - Liquid Web, Inc."<br />
Extended information for AS32244:
State/Province: mi
Country: us
Responsible Domain: liquidweb.com
Abuse Email: abuse@liquidweb.com
host, indigomar.com, appears to be compromised and has been hosting multiple phishing websites.

Quote:
http://indigomar.com/pruebas/pure/www.rbsdigital.com/www.rbsdigital.com/Default.aspxCookieCheck=2007-T195904/index.html

Back to top
View users profile Send private message Send email
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic       All -> FavForums -> PIRT Fried Phish Reports All times are GMT
Page 1 of 1

 
Quick Reply:
Username: 

Quote the last message
Attach signature (signatures can be changed in profile)
 
You can post new topics in this forum
You can reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You can attach files in this forum
You can download files in this forum


Powered by phpBB © 2001 phpBB Group
spacer spacer