CastleCops, Internet Crime Fighters
Need help? Click here to register for free! Absolutely zero advertisements on this site!

Donation/Premium
spacer
block bottom
Security Central
spacer
· Home
· PIRT/Fried Phish
· MIRT
· SIRT
· Deutsch
· Wiki
· Newsletter
· O16/ActiveX
· CLSID List
· Contest2007
· Downloads
· Feedback (send)
· Forums
· HijackThis
· Hijacktrend
· LSPs
· My Downloads
· O18
· O20
· O21
· O22
· O23
· O9
· Premium
· Private Messages
· Proxomitron
· Reviews
· Search
· StartupList
· Stories Archive
· Submit News
· WsIRT
· Your Account
· Acceptable Use Policy
block bottom
spacer spacer

[SIRT#182675] VPXL - remove registrants yzlink / lovekyos99

 
Post new topic   Reply to topic       All -> FavForums -> SIRT Reports [del.icio.us!] [digg it!] [reddit!]
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
tembow

Blue Angel
Premium Member

Joined: Oct 10, 2005
Posts: 2942

Blue Security Premium

PostPosted: Wed Jun 04, 2008 3:51 am    Post subject: [SIRT#182675] VPXL - remove registrants yzlink / lovekyos99
Reply with quote

Spam Alert
 
 Full Report: CastleCops Link/VPXL_spam182675.html
 
 Changed status to confirmed spam.IP Converted: 124.236.241.91

dword = 2095903067
hex1 = 0x7cecf15b
hex2 = 0x7c.0xec.0xf1.0x5b
oct = 0174.0354.0361.0133
Criminal Evidence

See the Spam Wiki entry at http://www.spamtrackers.eu/wiki/index.php?title=VPXL
or from China: http://www.spamtrackers.hk/wiki/index.php?title=VPXL
See the McAfee Site Advisor information at http://siteadvisor.com/sites/falipen.com


> XIN NET TECHNOLOGY / SINO-I.COM
REGISTRATION OF THE WEB SITE: falipen.com
ACTION: To suspend this criminal site which breaks your terms of service, set the domain status to clientHold


> XIN NET TECHNOLOGY / SINO-I.COM
REGISTRATION OF THE NAME SERVERS
These name servers are registered by criminals to resolve only illegal web sites. This breaks your terms of service. You can safely suspend them:
Primary DNS: ns1.ceaiustem.com 124.236.241.91
Secondary DNS: ns2.ceaiustem.com 221.230.2.221

ACTION: To suspend these name servers successfully, follow these steps.
1. set the ns Address records to a non-routable address, such as 127.0.0.1 or 61.61.61.61.
2. Set the domain status to clientUpdateProhibited, clientTransferProhibited, clientDeleteProhibited, and clientHold

View CIDR AS17672 Report: http://www.cidr-report.org/cgi-bin/as-report?as=17672

"17672 | CN | apnic | 2002-11-18 | CHINATELECOM-HE-AS-AP asn for Hebei Provincial Net of CT"<br />
Extended information for AS17672:
State/Province:
Country: cn
Responsible Domain: chinanet.cn.net
Abuse Email: cncert@cert.org.cn
View CIDR AS4134 Report: http://www.cidr-report.org/cgi-bin/as-report?as=4134

"4134 | CN | apnic | 2002-08-01 | CHINANET-BACKBONE No.31,Jin-rong Street"<br />
Extended information for AS4134:
State/Province:
Country: cn
Responsible Domain: chinanet.cn.net
Abuse Email: cncert@cert.org.cn
IP Converted: 221.230.2.221

dword = 3722838749
hex1 = 0xdde602dd
hex2 = 0xdd.0xe6.0x2.0xdd
oct = 0335.0346.02.0335
NAME SERVER IP ADDRESSES, ATTENTION
abuse@jsinfo.net for 221.230.2.221
hostmaster@hbtele.com for 124.236.241.91
Please black-hole the rout to these addresses

> CHINANET-JS anti-spam@ns.chinanet.cn.net
IP ADDRESS OF HOST: falipen.com has address 221.230.2.221
The IP address of this criminal site is within your allocated address space.
ACTION: Black-hole the route to this address to prevent further criminal activityXIN NET
The registrant for this illegal domain is shown as
Registrant:
Hu Fang
hai ding qu cheng nan lu112 hao
421001



Administrative Contact:
yangyi
Hu Fang
hai ding qu cheng nan lu112 hao
haidingqu Beijing 421001
CN
tel: 108 2952070
fax: 108 2952070
yzlink@163.com
Please locate every registration for email address yzlink@163.com. Suspend every domain name registered by yzlink@163.comNAME SERVER REGISTRANT ON XIN NET
WHOIS Registrant:
Sun Wei
shan dong sheng ji nan shi ren cheng qu yu tun gong ye yuan
550001



Administrative Contact:
SunWei
Sun Wei
shan dong sheng ji nan shi ren cheng qu yu tun gong ye yuan
jinan Shandong 550001
CN
tel: 537 2531288
fax: 537 2531288
lovekyos99@163.com
Registrant:
Sun Wei
shan dong sheng ji nan shi ren cheng qu yu tun gong ye yuan
550001



Administrative Contact:
SunWei
Sun Wei
shan dong sheng ji nan shi ren cheng qu yu tun gong ye yuan
jinan Shandong 550001
CN
tel: 537 2531288
fax: 537 2531288
lovekyos99@163.com

XIN NET ACTION
In your registry, locate all domains registered by lovekyos99@163.com. Suspend every site registered by lovekyos99@163.com

Quote:
http://www.falipen.com/

Back to top
View users profile Send private message Visit posters website AIM Address
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic       All -> FavForums -> SIRT Reports All times are GMT
Page 1 of 1

 
Quick Reply:
Username: 

Quote the last message
Attach signature (signatures can be changed in profile)
 
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You can reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You can download files in this forum


Powered by phpBB © 2001 phpBB Group
spacer spacer