CastleCops, Internet Crime Fighters
Need help? Click here to register for free! Absolutely zero advertisements on this site!

$9736.22 of $21422.68
left sidedonated so farneed $11686.46 donated to reach our goalright side, our goal
Help CastleCops serve the community on new servers, Donate Here to reach our goal.

Donation/Premium
spacer
block bottom
Security Central
spacer
· Home
· PIRT/Fried Phish
· MIRT
· SIRT
· Deutsch
· Wiki
· Newsletter
· O16/ActiveX
· CLSID List
· Contest2007
· Downloads
· Feedback (send)
· Forums
· HijackThis
· Hijacktrend
· LSPs
· My Downloads
· O18
· O20
· O21
· O22
· O23
· O9
· Premium
· Private Messages
· Proxomitron
· Reviews
· Search
· StartupList
· Stories Archive
· Submit News
· WsIRT
· Your Account
· Acceptable Use Policy
block bottom
Survey
spacer
Was 2007 a good year?

Yes it was a wonderful year
Yes, but there is always room for improvement
Status quo
It was a challenge
Other (leave comment)



Results
Polls

Votes: 951
Comments: 28
block bottom
spacer spacer

[PIRT#874509] Moneybookers,Lloyds TSB on AS25074

 
Post new topic   Reply to topic       All -> FavForums -> PIRT Fried Phish Reports [del.icio.us!] [digg it!] [reddit!]
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
downie

PIRT Handler


Joined: May 19, 2006
Posts: 3832

Phishing Squad

PostPosted: Sun Jun 22, 2008 7:09 am    Post subject: [PIRT#874509] Moneybookers,Lloyds TSB on AS25074
Reply with quote

Phish Alert
 
 Full Report: CastleCops Link/Lloyds_TSB_Moneybookers_com_phish874509.html
 
 The URL accesses a Moneybookers phishing site, active at the time of investigation.
A page fetch was successful.Changed status to confirmed phish.IP Converted: 213.203.212.3

dword = 3586905091
hex1 = 0xd5cbd403
hex2 = 0xd5.0xcb.0xd4.0x3
oct = 0325.0313.0324.03
View CIDR AS25074 Report: http://www.cidr-report.org/cgi-bin/as-report?as=25074

"25074 | DE | ripencc | 2002-07-19 | INETBONE-AS INET-People Provider Services"<br />
Extended information for AS25074:
State/Province:
Country:
Responsible Domain: inetbone.net
Abuse Email: abuse@inetbone.net
There is another Moneybookers phish at
http://www.cyberrambo.com/gallery/modules/cart/po/moneybookers/directory.php?app=login.plWARNING!! THERE IS MALWARE ON THIS SITE.There is a Lloyds TSB phish at
http://www.cyberrambo.com/media/lloydstsb/customer.php?ibc=customer.ibc
Generated and sent email phish alert to respective parties.

Quote:
http://www.cyberrambo.com/pics/20089510_GrillenNK/moneybookers/directory.php?app=login.pl

Back to top
View users profile Send private message
cyberrambo

Guest
IP: 195.65.*.*






PostPosted: Tue Jul 08, 2008 11:41 am    Post subject:
Reply with quote

double checket the website.
everything should be deletet.
The phish is eliminatet and the site hardenet

Back to top
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic       All -> FavForums -> PIRT Fried Phish Reports All times are GMT
Page 1 of 1

 
Quick Reply:
Username: 

Quote the last message
Attach signature (signatures can be changed in profile)
 
You can post new topics in this forum
You can reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You can attach files in this forum
You can download files in this forum


Powered by phpBB © 2001 phpBB Group
spacer spacer